drolifestyle.bigcartel.com

Back from the dead…

Well, Drolife is back.  Back to give you some new thoughts to consider.  Back to give you a new outlook on this confusing game we play everyday.  Back to give you something that tells you that you are not alone. 

 

I have many great ideas of what might be some interesting and taboo topics and I hope you will stay up to date and maybe throw in some thoughts of your own.  I have refined my goals with this entity I have started and hopefully it has a tad bit more purpose than before.  Keep with me in this journey as each and every one of us finds the answers we thought were so far away…

Leave a Reply

